Mark your calendars for the 2015 SBRA Finals …
July 27th – 30th Prairieland Park, Saskatoon, SK

2015 Finals Personnel

open1dchamp2014Photo courtesy of Sauve Photography


***Notice: As of September 1st 2014 all jackpot hosts are required to submit $1.00 per horse/rider combination to the SBRA Office towards the SBRA Finals Fund.***

 The objectives of the Saskatchewan Barrel Racing Association are to promote barrel racing and the development of both the horse and rider through friendly but tough competition, without the necessity of extensive travel. We serve as an educational medium for our members by providing information relative to the sport of barrel racing through printed material and clinics. We promote good horsemanship in the care and handling of our working horses.


District #1 – Saskatoon
District #2 – Swift Current/Elrose
District #3 – Moose Jaw/Regina
District #4 – Estevan/Weyburn/Vibank
District #5 – Melville/Yorkton
District #6 – Meadow Lake
District #7 – Lloydminster/Maidstone/West Central – 1 DIRECTOR NEEDED
District #8 – Assiniboia/Rockglen
District #9 – Maple Creek 1 DIRECTOR NEEDED
District #10 – Prince Albert/ Melfort



Comments are closed.